Reader Subscriptions

6 02 2009

Russ Hutto

Hi all I’d like to encourage you to add Our Creative Community to your RSS readers if you don’t mind.

ADDED: EMAIL SUBSCRIPTION OPTION AVAILABLE. Just click the link under the RSS button in the right sidebar.

Also, I’m personally going to be adding EVERY single committed member of OCC to MY personal reader. If you’d like to do the same that’d be great. I’m a big proponent of keeping your RSS feeds clutter free but at the same time I think what we’re doing here is bigger than my need to be a clean freak in my reader.

With that being said I’m going to follow ALL of your blogs. I’d love it if you followed mine.

I think if even just a small portion of us linked up in this way, the strength and dynamics of our community would definitely be enhanced!

Happy RSS reading!

Russ

P.S. If you’d like to swap blogroll links let me know as well.

Actions

Information

6 responses

6 02 2009
Jennifer

any possibility of offering email subs? it’s just easier for some of us… (read – the lazy ones like me who don’t want to open ANOTHER program!)

Thanks!

6 02 2009
Russ

All Done Jennifer! Great idea, thanks for bringing it up!

7 02 2009
Toby

You’re on the roll bro! And everyone else is subscribed to. Wow, that took a minute :-).

7 02 2009
Russ

Added Toby! Thanks a lot!

7 02 2009
Russ

I just wanted to let everyone know that I have subscribed to everyone’s blog personally. You should begin to start seeing comments here and there from me as I start perusing them daily.

Keep at it!

7 02 2009
Janaki

Alright I am adding everyone to my google reader now!

Leave a Reply

